Region VII

Chapter Faculty Advisor Contact Information
ARIZONA
Arizona State University
Industrial Engineering
P.O. Box 875906
Tempe, AZ 85287-5906
Rong Pan
rong.pan@asu.edu
(480) 965-4259
(480) 965-8692 FAXWebsite
TAX ID 23-7013327
CALIFORNIA
California State Polytechnic University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
Building 26, Room 101
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Roya Javadpour
rjavadpo@calpoly.edu

jmacedo@calpoly.edu

(805) 756-7647
(805) 756-5439 FAX                   TAX ID 23-7299408
California State Polytechnic University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768-0001
Shokoufeh Mirzaei
smirzaei@cpp.edu
(909) 869-2411
(909) 869-2564 FAX TAX ID 52-1281205
University of California
Industrial Engineering & Operations Research
4135 Etcheverry Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-0177
Anil Aswani
aaswani@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-2392
(510) 642-1403 FAX TAX ID 94-6103999
University of San Diego
Industrial & Systems Engineering
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110-2492
Leonard Perry
laperry@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7558
(619) 260-2303 FAX TAX ID 90-0248753
University of Southern California
Epstein Dept of Industrial & Systems Engr.
GER 240c
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0193
Kurt Palmer
kpalmer@usc.edu
(213) 740-5960
(213) 740-1120 FAX TAX ID 95-6095292
MONTANA
Montana State University
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Dept.
220 Roberts Hall
Bozeman, MT 59715-0001
Durward Sobek
dsobek@ie.montana.edu
(406) 994-2203
(406) 994-6292 FAX
Website
TAX ID 23-7392339
OREGON
Oregon State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
118 Covell Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2407
Logen Logendran
Logen.Logendran@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5239
(541) 994-6292 FAX
Website
TAX ID 23-7075570
WASHINGTON
University of Washington
Industrial Engineering
MEB Box 352650
Seattle, WA 98195-2650
Richard Storch
rlstorch@uw.edu
(206) 543-2308
(206) 685-3072 FAX
Website
TAX ID 91-2129941