Region VII

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT: Dr. Jose Macedo, California Poly State University-San Luis Obispo, 805.756.2341

ARIZONA

Arizona State University
Industrial Engineering
P.O. Box 875906
Tempe, AZ 85287-5906
480-965-4259
Website
Advisor: Rong Pan, rong.pan@asu.edu

CALIFORNIA

California Polytechnic State  University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
Building 26, Room 101
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
805-756-7647
Advisor: Roya Javadpour, rjavadpo@calpoly.edu

California State Polytechnic University
Industrial & Manuf.  Engr
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768-0001
909-869-2411
Advisor: Shokoufeh Mirzaei, smirzaei@cpp.edu

University of California
Industrial Engineering & OR
4135 Etcheverry Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-0177
510-643-2392
Advisor: Anil Aswani, aaswani@berkeley.edu

University of San Diego
Industrial & Systems Engr
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110-2492
619-260-7558
Advisor: Leonard Perry, laperry@sandiego.edu

University of Southern Calif.
Epstein Dept of Industrial & Systems Engr.
GER 240c
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0193
213-740-5960
Advisor: Kurt Palmer, kpalmer@usc.edu

MONTANA

Montana State University
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Dept.
220 Roberts Hall
Bozeman, MT 59715-0001
406-994-2203
Website
Advisor: Durward Sobek, dsobek@ie.montana.edu

OREGON

Oregon State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
118 Covell Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2407
541-737-5239
Website
Advisor: Logen Logendran, Logen.Logendran@oregonstate.edu

WASHINGTON

University of Washington
Industrial Engineering
MEB Box 352650
Seattle, WA 98195-2650
206-685-2953
Website
Advisor: Shuai Huang, shuaih@uw.edu