Region VII

Chapter Faculty Advisor Contact Information
ARIZONA
Arizona State University
Industrial Engineering
P.O. Box 875906
Tempe, AZ 85287-5906
Rong Pan
rong.pan@asu.edu
480-965-4259
Website
CALIFORNIA
California Polytechnic State  University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
Building 26, Room 101
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407
Roya Javadpour
rjavadpo@calpoly.edu
805-756-7647
California State Polytechnic University
Industrial & Manuf.  Engr
3801 W. Temple Avenue
Pomona, CA 91768-0001
Shokoufeh Mirzaei
smirzaei@cpp.edu
909-869-2411
University of California
Industrial Engineering & OR
4135 Etcheverry Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-0177
Anil Aswani
aaswani@berkeley.edu
510-643-2392
University of San Diego
Industrial & Systems Engr
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110-2492
Leonard Perry
laperry@sandiego.edu
619-260-7558
University of Southern Calif.
Epstein Dept of Industrial & Systems Engr.
GER 240c
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0193
Kurt Palmer
kpalmer@usc.edu
213-740-5960
MONTANA
Montana State University
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Dept.
220 Roberts Hall
Bozeman, MT 59715-0001
Durward Sobek
dsobek@ie.montana.edu
406-994-2203
Website
OREGON
Oregon State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
118 Covell Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-2407
Logen Logendran
Logen.Logendran@oregonstate.edu
541-737-5239
Website
WASHINGTON
University of Washington
Industrial Engineering
MEB Box 352650
Seattle, WA 98195-2650
Richard Storch
rlstorch@uw.edu
206-543-2308
Website