Region IV

Chapter Faculty Advisor Contact Information
ILLINOIS
Bradley University
Industrial Engineering
110 Morgan Hall
Peoria, IL 61625-0001
Joseph Chen
jchen@bradley.edu
309-677-2742
University of Illinois
Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
104 Transportation Building
Urbana, IL 61801
Qiong Wang
qwang04@illinois.edu
217-300-7082

Website

Northern Illinois University
Industrial & Systems Engineering
230 Engineering Building
DeKalb, IL 60115-2854
Jeong Ho ‘Jay’ Kim
jaykim@niu.edu
815-753-6748

Website

INDIANA
Purdue University
Industrial Engineering
315 N Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2023
Patrick Brunese
pbrunese@purdue.edu
765-494-9611

Website

KENTUCKY
University of Louisville
Industrial Engineering
J. B. Speed School of Engineering
Louisville, KY 40292-0001
Jason Saleem
Jason.saleem@louisville.edu
502-852-2274
MICHIGAN
Kettering University
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
1700 West Third Ave.
Flint, MI 48504-4898
Petros Gheresus
pgheresu@kettering.edu
810-762-7936
University of Michigan
Industrial & Operations Engineering
1205 Beal Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2117
Marina Epelman
mepelman@umich.edu
734-763-3513

Website
events.htm

University of Michigan-Dearborn
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
4901 Evergreen Road
2340 Engineering Complex
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491
James Knight
jwknight@umich.edu
313-593-5502
Western Michigan University
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
1903 W. Michigan
2014 Kohrman Hall
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5045
Bob White
bob.white@wmich.edu
269-276-3379
OHIO
Ohio University
Industrial Engineering
283 Stocker Center
Athens, OH 45701-0001
Dusan Sormaz
sormaz@ohio.edu
740-593-1547

Website

Ohio State University
Industrial Engineering
1971 Neil Avenue, Room 210
Columbus, OH 43210-1271
Ramteen Sioshansi
sioshansi.1@osu.edu
614-292-3932

Website

WISCONSIN
University of Wisconsin – Madison
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Engineering Centers Bldg.
1440 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1572
Jingshan Li
jingshan@engr.wisc.edu
608-890-3780

Website

University of Wisconsin – Platteville
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
213 Engineering Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
Dr. Mazen Hussein
husseinm@upwlatt.edu
608-342-7136

Website