Region IV

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT: Dr. Patrick Brunese, Purdue University, 765.494.9611

ILLINOIS

Bradley University
Industrial Engineering
110 Morgan Hall
Peoria, IL 61625-0001
309-677-2742
Advisor: Joseph Chen, jchen@bradley.edu

University of Illinois
Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
104 Transportation Building
Urbana, IL 61801
217-300-7082
Website
Advisor: Qiong Wang, qwang04@illinois.edu

Northern Illinois University
Industrial & Systems Engineering
236 Engineering Building
DeKalb, IL 60115-2854
815-753-6748
Website
Advisor: Christine Nguyen

INDIANA

Purdue University
Industrial Engineering
315 N Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2023
765-494-9611
Website
Advisor: Patrick Brunese, pbrunese@purdue.edu

KENTUCKY

University of Louisville
Industrial Engineering
J. B. Speed School of Engineering
Louisville, KY 40292-0001
502-852-2274
Advisor: Jason Saleem, Jason.saleem@louisville.edu

MICHIGAN

Kettering University
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
1700 West Third Ave.
Flint, MI 48504-4898
810-762-7936
Advisor: Petros Gheresus, pgheresu@kettering.edu

University of Michigan
Industrial & Operations Engineering
1205 Beal Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2117
734-763-3513
Website
Advisor: Marina Epelman, mepelman@umich.edu

University of Michigan-Dearborn
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
4901 Evergreen Road
2340 Engineering Complex
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491
313-583-6312
Advisor: Yung-Wen Liu, ywliu@umich.edu

Western Michigan University
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
1903 W. Michigan
2014 Kohrman Hall
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5045
269-276-3379
Advisor: Bob White, bob.white@wmich.edu

OHIO

Ohio University
Industrial Engineering
283 Stocker Center
Athens, OH 45701-0001
740-593-1547
Website
Advisor:Dusan Sormaz, sormaz@ohio.edu

Ohio State University
Industrial Engineering
1971 Neil Avenue, Room 210
Columbus, OH 43210-1271
614-292-3932
Website
Advisor: Ramteen Sioshansi, sioshansi.1@osu.edu

WISCONSIN

University of Wisconsin – Madison
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Engineering Centers Bldg.
1440 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1572
608-890-3780
Website
Advisor: Jingshan Li, jingshan@engr.wisc.edu

University of Wisconsin – Platteville
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
213 Engineering Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-7136
Website
Advisor: Dr. Mazen Hussein, husseinm@upwlatt.edu