Region IV

Chapter Faculty Advisor Contact Information
ILLINOIS
Bradley University
Industrial Engineering
110 Morgan Hall
Peoria, IL 61625-0001
Joseph Chen
jchen@bradley.edu
(309) 677-2742
(309) 677-2853 FAXTAX ID 37-6052900
University of Illinois
Industrial & Enterprise Systems Engineering
104 Transportation Building
Urbana, IL 61801
Qiong Wang
qwang04@illinois.edu
217-300-7082
Website
TAX ID 52-1281200
Northern Illinois University
Industrial & Systems Engineering
230 Engineering Building
DeKalb, IL 60115-2854
Jeong Ho ‘Jay’ Kim
jaykim@niu.edu
(815) 753-6748
(815) 753-0823 FAX
Website
TAX ID 52-1859995
INDIANA
Purdue University
Industrial Engineering
315 N Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2023
Patrick Brunese
pbrunese@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9611
(765) 494-1299 FAX
Website
TAX ID 35-6072188
KENTUCKY
University of Louisville
Industrial Engineering
J. B. Speed School of Engineering
Louisville, KY 40292-0001
Jason Saleem
Jason.saleem@louisville.edu
(502) 852-2274
(502) 852-7397 FAXTAX ID 52-1584640
MICHIGAN
Kettering University
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
1700 West Third Ave.
Flint, MI 48504-4898
Petros Gheresus
pgheresu@kettering.edu
(810) 762-7936
(810) 762-9924 FAXTAX ID 91-1935678
University of Michigan
Industrial & Operations Engineering
1205 Beal Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2117
Marina Epelman
mepelman@umich.edu
(734) 763-3513
(734) 764-3451 FAX
Website
events.htm

TAX ID 38-6065505
University of Michigan-Dearborn
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
4901 Evergreen Road
2340 Engineering Complex
Dearborn, MI 48128-1491
James Knight
jwknight@umich.edu
(313) 593-5502
(313) 593-9967 FAXTAX ID 52-1647580
Western Michigan University
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
1903 W. Michigan
2014 Kohrman Hall
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5045
Bob White
bob.white@wmich.edu
(269) 276-3379
(616) 387-4075 FAXTAX ID 52-1281219
OHIO
Ohio University
Industrial Engineering
283 Stocker Center
Athens, OH 45701-0001
Dusan Sormaz
sormaz@ohio.edu
(740) 593-1547
(740) 593-0778 FAX
Website
TAX ID 52-1281198
Ohio State University
Industrial Engineering
1971 Neil Avenue, Room 210
Columbus, OH 43210-1271
Ramteen Sioshansi
sioshansi.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3932
(614) 292-7852 FAX
Website
TAX ID 31-6049374
WISCONSIN
University of Wisconsin – Madison
Industrial & Systems Engineering
Engineering Centers Bldg.
1440 Engineering Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1572
Jingshan Li
jingshan@engr.wisc.edu
(608) 890-3780
(608) 262-8454 FAX
Website
TAX ID 52-1317256
University of Wisconsin – Platteville
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
213 Engineering Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
Dr. Mazen Hussein
Assistant Professor
Industrial Engineering
Office: 608.342.7136
husseinm@upwlatt.edu
(608) 342-1718
(608) 342-1566 FAX
Website
TAX ID 52-1712157