Executive Council

President
Dr. Jose A. Macedo
California Poly State University
San Luis Obispo, CA
(805) 756-1147  Office
jmacedo@calpoly.edu


Executive Vice President
Dr. James Noble
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO  65211-0001
(573) 882-9561 Office
noblej@missouri.edu


Executive Director
Dr. C. Patrick Koelling
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0118
(540) 231-8755 Office
(540) 231-3322 Fax
koelling@vt.edu


Treasurer
Dr. S. Balachandran
8705 Nelson Crossing
Verona, WI  53593-7925
(608) 848-6780 Home
(608) 669-6781 Mobile
balachas@uwplatt.edu


Region I Vice President
Dr. Sarah Lam
Binghamton University
Binghamton, NY  13902-6000
(607) 777-4754  Office
sarahlam@binghamton.edu


Region II Vice President
Dr. Catherine Harmonosky
Penn State University
University Park, PA  16802-1401
(814) 865-7601 Office
cmhie@engr.psu.edu


Region III Vice President
Dr. John Kobza
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN  37996-2315
(865) 974-4711 Office
jkobza@utk.edu


Region IV Vice President
Dr. Patrick Brunese
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN  47907-2023
(765) 494-9611 Office
pbrunese@purdue.edu


Region V Vice President
Dr. James Noble
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO  65211-0001
(573) 882-9561 Office
noblej@missouri.edu


Region VI Vice President
Dr. Kari Babski-Reeves
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762
(662) 325-7624 Office
kari@ise.msstate.edu


Region VII Vice President
Dr. Jose A. Macedo
California Poly State University
San Luis Obispo, CA
(805) 756-1147  Office
jmacedo@calpoly.edu


Awards Chairman


              Past President (2018-2020)              Dr. Sarah Lam
Binghamton University
Binghamton, NY  13902-6000
(607) 777-4754  Office
sarahlam@binghamton.edu


Past President (2014-2016)
Dr. Wafik H. Iskander
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506-6107
(304) 293-4607 (x3716) Office
wafik.iskander@mail.wvu.edu


Past President (2012-2014)
Dr. S. Balachandran
8705 Nelson Crossing
Verona, WI  53593-7925
(608) 848-6780 Home
(608) 669-6781 Mobile
balachas@uwplatt.edu