Executive Council

President
Dr. Wafik H. Iskander
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506-6107
(304) 293-4607 (x3716) Office
(304) 293-4970 Fax
wafik.iskander@mail.wvu.edu


Executive Vice President
Dr. Shihab S. Asfour
University of Miami
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0623
(305) 284-2367 Office
(305) 284-4040 Fax


Executive Director
Dr. C. Patrick Koelling
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0118
(540) 231-8755 Office
(540) 231-3322 Fax
koelling@vt.edu


Treasurer
Dr. S. Balachandran
8705 Nelson Crossing
Verona, WI  53593-7925
(608) 848-6780 Home
(608) 669-6781 Mobile
balachas@uwplatt.edu


Region I Vice President
Sarah Lam
Binghamton University
Binghamton, NY  13902
(607) 777-4754  Office
(607) 777-4094  Fax
sarahlam@binghamton.edu


Region II Vice President
Dr. Wafik H. Iskander
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506-6107
(304) 293-4607 (x3716) Office
(304) 293-4970 Fax
wafik.iskander@mail.wvu.edu


Region III Vice President
Dr. Shihab S. Asfour
University of Miami
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0623
(305) 284-2367 Office
(305) 284-4040 Fax
sasfour@miami.edu


Region IV Vice President
Dr. Patrick Brunese
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN  47907-2023
(765) 494-9611 Office
(765) 494-1299 Fax
pbrunese@purdue.edu


Region V Vice President
Dr. Michael W. Riley
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE 68588-0518
(402) 472-4276 Office
(402) 472-4087 Fax
mriley1@unl.edu


Region VI Vice President
Donald H. Liles
University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX 76019-0017
(817) 272-3160 Office
(817) 272-3406 Fax
dliles@uta.edu


Region VII Vice President
Jose A. Macedo
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA
(805) 756-1147  Office
(805)  756-5439  Fax
jmacedo@calpoly.edu


Awards Chairman
Dr. Michael W. Riley
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE 68588-0518
(402) 472-4276 Office
(402) 472-4087 Fax
mriley1@unl.edu


Past President (2012-2014)
Dr. S. Balachandran
8705 Nelson Crossing
Verona, WI  53593-7925
(608) 848-6780 Home
(608) 669-6781 Mobile
balachas@uwplatt.edu


Past President (2010-2012)
Dr. Wolter J. Fabrycky
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061-0118
(540) 231-6656 Office
(540) 231-3322 Fax
fab@vt.edu


Past President (2008-2010)
Dr. James L. Smith
Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX 79409-3061
(806) 742-3543 Office
(806) 742-3411 Fax
james.smith@ttu.edu


Past President (2006-2008)
Dr. Abu M. Masud
Wichita State University
Wichita, KS 67260978-5900
(316) 231-6656 Office
(316) 9978-3742 Fax
abu.masud@wichita.edu