Region VI

Chapter Faculty Advisor Contact Information
LOUISIANA
Louisiana State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
3128 CEBA Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-6409
Laura Ikuma
likuma@lsu.edu
(225) 578-5364
(225) 578-5990 FAX
Website
TAX ID 52-1281218
Louisiana Tech University
Industrial Engineering
P.O. Box 10348
Ruston, LA 71272-0046
Beth Hegab
bhegab@latech.edu
(318) 257-3107
(318) 257-2562 FAX
Website
TAX ID 23-7387823
MISSISSIPPI
Mississippi St. University
Industrial Engineering
Box 9542
Mississippi St., MS 39762
Mengqi Hu
mhu@ise.msstate.edu
(662) 325-3923
(662) 325-7618 FAX
Website
TAX ID 23-7188664
NEW MEXICO
New Mexico State University
Industrial Engineering
Box 30001/MSC 4230
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
Ed Pines
epines@nmsu.edu
(505) 646-2730
(505) 646-2976 FAXTAX ID 23-7322866
TEXAS
University of Texas – Arlington
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
P.O. Box 19017
Arlington, TX 76019-0017
Bonnie Boardman
boardman@imse.uta.edu
(817) 272-3220
(817) 272-3406 FAXTAX ID 23-7137261
Texas A&M University – Commerce
Engineering & Technology
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429-3011
Dr. Burchan Aydin
Burchan.Aydin@tamuc.edu
Office: Ag/IT 204
Phone: 903-886-8115
Fax: 903-886-5199
Texas A & M University
Industrial & Systems Engineering
3131 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3131
Texas Tech University
Industrial Engineering
MS 3061
Lubbock, TX 79409-3061
James L. Smith
james.smith@ttu.edu
(806) 742-3543
(806) 742-3411 FAXTAX ID 75-6037543
Lamar University
Industrial Engineering
P.O. Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710-0032
Xinyu Liu, PhD
(409) 880-8807 (p)
(409) 880-8121 (f)
Xinyu.liu@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8520
(409) 880-8121 FAX
Website
TAX ID 74-6062802
University of Houston
Industrial Engineering
E209 Engineering Bldg 24722 Calhoun Road
Houston, TX 77204-4008
Eylem Tekin
etekin@uh.edu
(713) 743-4193
(713) 743-4190 FAX
Website
TAX ID 74-6083436
University of Texas-El Paso
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
500 W. University Avenue
El Paso, TX 79968-0521
Bill Tseng
btseng@utep.edu
(915) 747-7990
(915) 747-5019 FAXTAX ID 52-1531925