Region VI

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT: Dr. Don Liles, University of Texas-Arlington, 817.312.7124

LOUISIANA

Louisiana State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engr
3128 CEBA Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-6409
225-578-5364
Website
Advisor: Laura Ikuma, likuma@lsu.edu

Louisiana Tech University
Industrial Engineering
P.O. Box 10348
Ruston, LA 71272-0046
318-257-3107
Website
Advisor: Beth Hegab, bhegab@latech.edu

MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi St. University
Industrial Engineering
Box 9542
Mississippi St., MS 39762
662-325-7950
Website
Advisor: Brian Smith, mhu@ise.msstate.edu

NEW MEXICO

New Mexico State University
Industrial Engineering
Box 30001/MSC 4230
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
505-646-2730
Advisor: Ed Pines
epines@nmsu.edu

TEXAS

University of Texas-Arlington
Industrial & Manu Sys Engr
P.O. Box 19017
Arlington, TX 76019-0017
817-272-3053
Advisor: Brian Huff, bhuff@uta.edu

Texas A&M University –  Commerce
Engineering & Technology
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429-3011
903-886-8115
Advisor: Dr. Burchan Aydin, Burchan.Aydin@tamuc.edu

Texas A & M University
Industrial & Systems Engr
3131 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3131
979-845-3574
Advisor: Thomas Ferris, tferris@tamu.edu

Texas Tech University
Industrial Engineering
MS 3061
Lubbock, TX 79409-3061
806-742-3543
Advisor: James L. Smith, james.smith@ttu.edu

Lamar University
Industrial Engineering
P.O. Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710-0032
409-880-8807
Website
Advisor: Xinyu Liu, PhD, Xinyu.liu@lamar.edu

University of Houston
Industrial Engineering
E209 Engineering Bldg 2
Houston, TX 77204-4008
713-743-4198
Website
Advisor: Randal Sitton, rwsitton@central.uh.edu

University of Texas-El Paso
Mechanical & Industrial Engr
500 W. University Avenue
El Paso, TX 79968-0521
915-747-7990
Advisor: Bill Tseng, btseng@utep.edu