Region VI

Chapter Faculty Advisor Contact Information
LOUISIANA
  Louisiana State University
Industrial & Manufacturing      Engineering
3128 CEBA Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-6409
Laura Ikuma
likuma@lsu.edu
225-578-5364
Website
  Louisiana Tech University
Industrial Engineering
P.O. Box 10348
Ruston, LA 71272-0046
Beth Hegab
bhegab@latech.edu
318-257-3107
Website
MISSISSIPPI
  Mississippi St. University
Industrial Engineering
Box 9542
Mississippi St., MS 39762
Brian Smith
mhu@ise.msstate.edu
662-325-7950
Website
NEW MEXICO
  New Mexico State University
Industrial Engineering
Box 30001/MSC 4230
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
Ed Pines
epines@nmsu.edu
505-646-2730
TEXAS
  University of Texas – Arlington
Industrial & Manufacturing      Systems Engineering
P.O. Box 19017
Arlington, TX 76019-0017
Brian Huff
bhuff@uta.edu
817-272-3053
  Texas A&M University –  Commerce
Engineering & Technology
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429-3011
Dr. Burchan Aydin
Burchan.Aydin@tamuc.edu
903-886-8115
  Texas A & M University
Industrial & Systems Engr
3131 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3131

Thomas Ferris                  tferris@tamu.edu

979-845-3574

  Texas Tech University
Industrial Engineering
MS 3061
Lubbock, TX 79409-3061
James L. Smith
james.smith@ttu.edu

806-742-3543

  Lamar University
Industrial Engineering
P.O. Box 10032
Beaumont, TX 77710-0032

Xinyu Liu, PhD

Xinyu.liu@lamar.edu

409-880-8807
Website
  University of Houston
Industrial Engineering
E209 Engineering Bldg 2
Houston, TX 77204-4008
Randal Sitton
rwsitton@central.uh.edu
713-743-4198
Website
  University of Texas-El Paso
Mechanical & Industrial    Engr
500 W. University Avenue
El Paso, TX 79968-0521
Bill Tseng
btseng@utep.edu
915-747-7990