Region III

Chapter Faculty Advisor Contact Information
ALABAMA
  Univ. of Alabama-Huntsville
Industrial & Systems Engineering
130 Engineering Building
Huntsville, AL 35899-0001

  Bryan Mesmer

bryan.mesmer@uah.edu

   205-895-6568
Auburn University
Industrial & Systems Engineering
207 Dunstan Hall
Auburn, AL 36849-5346
Sa’d Hamash
hamasha@auburn.edu

   334-844-6883

Website

FLORIDA
Florida A&M-Florida State Univ
Industrial Engineering
2525 Pottsdammer Street
Tallahassee, FL 32310-6046
  Arda Vanli
oavanli@eng.fsu.edu
 850-410-6354
University of Florida
Industrial & Systems Engr.
303 Weil Hall, P. O. Box 116595
Gainesville, FL 32611-6595
  Elif Akcali
akcali@ufl.edu
 352-392-1464, x2054
Website
University of Central Florida
Industrial Engineering & Management  Syst.
4000 Central Florida Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32816-2993
  Heather Keathley
Heather.Keathley
 407-823-4745
Website
University of Miami
Industrial Engineering
P.O. Box 248294
Coral Gables, FL 33124-0620
  Vincent Omachonu
sasfour@miami.edu
 305-284-2372
University of South Florida
Industrial & Management Systems Engr.
4202 E. Fowler, ENB 118
Tampa, FL 33620-5350
  Hadi Charkhgard
hcharkhgard@usf.edu
 813-974-2090
GEORGIA
Georgia Tech
Industrial & Systems Engineering
755 Ferst Drive, NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0205
  Chen Zhou
czhou@gatech.edu
 404-894-2326

Website

PUERTO RICO
University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez
Industrial Engineering
P.O. Box 9043
Mayaguez, PR 00681-9043
  Mayra Mendez
mayra.mendez@upr.edu
 787-832-4040, x3063

Website

SOUTH CAROLINA
Clemson University
Industrial Engineering
110 Freeman Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0920
  Cole Smith
jcsmith@clemson.edu
864-656-4652
TENNESSEE
University of Tennessee
Industrial and Systems Engr
525 John D. Tickle Building
851 Neyland Drive
Knoxville, TN 37996-0700
Dr. Xueping Li
Xueping.Li@utk.edu
 865-974-7648