Region V

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT: Dr. Mike Riley, Nebraska, 402.472.3495

ARKANSAS

University of Arkansas
Industrial Engineering
4207 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville, AR 72701-0001
479-575-3156
Advisor: Kelly Sullivan, ksulliv@uark.edu

IOWA

Iowa State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engr
3019 Black Engineering
Ames, IA 50011-2072
515-294-3644
Website
Advisor: Rick Stone, rstone@iastate.edu

University of Iowa
Industrial Engineering
3131 Seamans Center
Iowa City, IA 52242-1527
319-384-0810
Advisor: Ibrahim Ozbolat, ibrahimozbolat@uiowa.edu

KANSAS

Kansas State University
Industrial Engineering
237 Durland Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-5101
785-532-3478
Advisor: Todd Easton, teaston@ksu.edu

Wichita State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
1845 Fairmount Street
Wichita, KS 67260-0035
316-978-5906
Advisor: Don Malzahn, don.malzahn@wichita.edu

MISSOURI

University of Missouri
Industrial Engineering
E3437 Engineering Building East
Columbia, MO 65211-0001
573-882-9561
Advisor: James S. Noble, NobleJ@missouri.edu

NORTH DAKOTA

North Dakota State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
NDSU Dept. 2485
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
701-231-7040
Website
Advisor: Canan Bilen-Green, Canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu

OKLAHOMA

University of Oklahoma
Industrial Engineering
202 W. Boyd, Suite 124
Norman, OK 73019-0631
405-325-4365
Advisor: Suleyman Karabuk, karabuk@ou.edu

Oklahoma State University
Industrial Engineering & Mgt
322 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078-5018
405-744-6055
Website
Advisor: Terry Collins, terry.collins@okstate.edu

SOUTH DAKOTA

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Industrial Engineering
501 East Saint Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-394-1271
Advisor: Stuart Kellogg, Stuart.Kellogg@sdsmt.edu