Region V

Chapter Faculty Advisor Contact Information
ARKANSAS
University of Arkansas
Industrial Engineering
4207 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville, AR 72701-0001
Kelly Sullivan
ksulliv@uark.edu
479-575-3156
IOWA
Iowa State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engr
3019 Black Engineering
Ames, IA 50011-2072
Rick Stone
rstone@iastate.edu
515-294-3644

Website

University of Iowa
Industrial Engineering
3131 Seamans Center
Iowa City, IA 52242-1527
Ibrahim Ozbolat
ibrahimozbolat@uiowa.edu
319-384-0810
KANSAS
Kansas State University
Industrial Engineering
237 Durland Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-5101
Todd Easton
teaston@ksu.edu
785-532-3478
Wichita State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
1845 Fairmount Street
Wichita, KS 67260-0035
Don Malzahn
don.malzahn@wichita.edu
316-978-5906
MISSOURI
University of Missouri
Industrial Engineering
E3437 Engineering Building East
Columbia, MO 65211-0001
James S. Noble
NobleJ@missouri.edu
573-882-9561
NORTH DAKOTA
North Dakota State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
NDSU Dept. 2485
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Canan Bilen-Green
Canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu
701-231-7040

Website

OKLAHOMA
University of Oklahoma
Industrial Engineering
202 W. Boyd, Suite 124
Norman, OK 73019-0631
Suleyman Karabuk
karabuk@ou.edu
405-325-4365
Oklahoma State University
Industrial Engineering & Mgt
322 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078-5018
Terry Collins
terry.collins@okstate.edu
405-744-6055

Website

SOUTH DAKOTA
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Industrial Engineering
501 East Saint Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
Stuart Kellogg
Stuart.Kellogg@sdsmt.edu
605-394-1271