Region V

Chapter Faculty Advisor Contact Information
ARKANSAS
University of Arkansas
Industrial Engineering
4207 Bell Engineering Center
Fayetteville, AR 72701-0001
Kelly Sullivan
ksullivan@uark.edu
479-575-2563
(479) 575-3156
(479) 575-8431 FAXTAX ID 71-6057604
IOWA
Iowa State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Systems Engineering
3019 Black Engineering
Ames, IA 50011-2072
Rick Stone
rstone@iastate.edu
515-294-3644
(515) 294-8731
(515) 294-3524 FAX
Website
TAX ID 52-1281214
University of Iowa
Industrial Engineering
3131 Seamans Center
Iowa City, IA 52242-1527
Ibrahim Ozbolat
ibrahim-ozbolat@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-0810
(319) 335-5669 FAXTAX ID 51-0190950
KANSAS
Kansas State University
Industrial Engineering
237 Durland Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-5101
Todd Easton
teaston@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3478
(785) 532-3738 FAXTAX ID 23-7073601
Wichita State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
1845 Fairmount Street
Wichita, KS 67260-0035
Don Malzahn
don.malzahn@wichita.edu
(316) 978-5906
(316) 978-3742 FAXTAX ID 52-1281211
MISSOURI
University of Missouri
Industrial Engineering
E3437 Engineering Building East
Columbia, MO 65211-0001
James S. Noble
NobleJ@missouri.edu
(573) 882-9561
(573) 882-2693 FAXTAX ID 23-7304883
 NEBRASKA
University of Nebraska
232 L. W. Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE  68583
Mike Riley
mriley1@unl.edum
402-472-0426  Office

TAX ID 23-7378972

NORTH DAKOTA
North Dakota State University
Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
NDSU Dept. 2485
P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Canan Bilen-Green
Canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-7040
(701) 231-7195 FAX
Website
TAX ID 52-1647582
OKLAHOMA
University of Oklahoma
Industrial Engineering
202 W. Boyd, Suite 124
Norman, OK 73019-0631
Suleyman Karabuk
karabuk@ou.edu
(405) 325-4365
(405) 325-7555 FAXTAX ID 23-7039203
Oklahoma State University
Industrial Engineering & Management
322 Engineering North
Stillwater, OK 74078-5018
Terry Collins
terry.collins@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6055
(405) 744-4654 FAX
Website
TAX ID 73-6102790
SOUTH DAKOTA
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Industrial Engineering
501 East Saint Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
Stuart Kellogg
Stuart.Kellogg@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-1271
(605) 394-2405 FAXTAX ID 26-0072513