The Alpha Pi Mu National Office has moved to a new location

1309 Panorama Circle

Salem, VA  24153

PLEASE send ALL forms and communication to the above address effective immediately.

Everything else remains the same

Outstanding Chapter Award

1st Place  — Virginia Tech

2nd Place — University of Arkansas

3rd Place — University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez


We encourage all chapters to participate.

Initiation of New Members

Send to the National Office:

1. Completed Initiation Report Form. Please double-check ALL information; misspelling or

incorrect information will lead to extra costs for the chapter.

2. ONE check for the total amount ($45.00 per initiate)

Membership cards are no longer required.

General Information

Your representative on the Alpha Pi Mu Executive council is your Regional Vice President. They are listed on the letterhead and on the website under APM Regions, and you should work closely with them on issues of concern or just the routine business of your chapter.

If your chapter has a website address, please let us know so we can include them on our website.

Remember that graduate students and faculty should also be considered for membership.

APM graduation stoles can be ordered directly from Kalamazoo Regalia at

Alpha Pi Mu National Office
1309 Panorama Circle
Salem, VA 24153

APM Due Dates